Mauricio Arcos-Burgos.

Stephens, Ph.D., Valerie Laundy, F.I.M.L.S., Sandosh Padmanabhan, M.D., Ph.D., Anna Zawadzka, Julia M. Hofstra, M.D., Marieke J.H. Coenen, Ph.D., Martin den Heijer, M.D., Ph.D., Lambertus A.L.M. Kiemeney, Ph.D., Delphine Bacq-Daian, M.Sc., Benedicte Stengel, M.D., Ph.D., Stephen H. Powis, Ph.D., F.R.C.P., Paul Brenchley, Ph.D., John Feehally, D.M., F.R.C.P., Andrew J. Rees, F.R.C.P., F.Med.Sci., Hanna Debiec, Ph.D., Jack F.M. Wetzels, M.D., Ph.D., Pierre Ronco, M.D., Ph.D., Peter W. Mathieson, Ph.D., F.R.C.P., and Robert Kleta, M.D., Ph.D.: Risk HLA-DQA1 and PLA2R1 Alleles in Idiopathic Membranous Nephropathy Membranous nephropathy comes with an incidence of 1 1 case per 100 approximately,000 persons each year,1 and its own phenotype has been clearly defined on the basis of histologic features, making it a good subject for genomewide association studies.Related StoriesACR releases 2015 Guideline for Treatment of Rheumatoid ArthritisClinical research data on Mallinckrodt's H.P. Acthar Gel to be provided at ACR 2015Researchers develop novel technology for chronic arthritisAn independent selection committee of leading doctors and individual representatives from across the country will choose the 2010 UCBeyond Scholarship recipients. Applicants will end up being evaluated predicated on a one-web page essay demonstrating how they reach beyond their disease, exhibit perseverance and empower others, along with two letters of personal suggestion. The deadline to apply is June 30, in September 2010 2010 and the scholarship recipients will be announced.